How to understanding "Organize Files"?
-
If i select a bunch of files from any playlist and rightclick them, i can choose from the context menu "Organize files". If i choose in the dialog "Keep the original files" and select as Destination a other folder as the preselected library folder, I assume that the original files stay at the original file path, but do they stay also in the current library? I see that they are copied to the new location via file manager. But do this mean, that they are now also a duplicate in the library (since i added the folder as additional folder via Tools > Settings > Collection)?
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login